From Left to Right: Michael Chapman – Chief Operation Officer of Chapman Auto Group in Horsham PA, Jay Haenn – President of Lansdale Chrysler Jeep in Lansdale PA, Bryan Cronin – 2010 1st Place Scholarship Winner, Beth Beans Gilbert – Vice President of Fred Beans Automotive Group in Doylestown PA, and Kevin Mazzucola – Executive Director of ADAGP in Norristown PA.

Leave a Reply